Board Members

SHAPE Florida 2021-2022 Board of Directors

Kathleen Wright - President - kathleen.wright@polk-fl.net
Heather Albritton - Past-President - Board Secretary - albrittonh@duvalschools.org
Ashey Mahaven - President Elect - ashley.mahaven@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ashley Grimes - Parliamentarian - grimesa@pcsb.org
Hollie Newnam - Executive Director - shapefloridaorg@aol.com

ELECTED BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Aaron Jones - Vice President- Physical Education Division - jonesa10@duvalschools.org
Letasha Robinson - Vice President-Elect Physical Education Division -  ljrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
Letasha Robinson - Vice President- Health and General Division -  kendallf@duvalschools.org
Gabriella Montemarano - Vice President-Elect Health and General Division -  gmontema@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rich Colville - Member-at-Large 2019-22 - racolvil@volusia.K12.FL.us
Sarah Dingus - Member-at-Large 2019-22 - DINGUS.SARAH@BREVARDSCHOOLS.ORG
Eileen Tirado - Member-at-Large 2021-23 - eileen.tirado@palmbeachschools.org
Naijada Williams - Student Representative - Naijada.t.williams@students.cookman.edu
Alec Stoess - Student Representative-Elect - alecstoess@gmail.com

APPOINTED

Kelly Hicks - Co- Convention Program Coordinator - hickskel@pcsb.org
Doug Krieg - Technololgy & Innovations Coordinator - kriegd@pcsb.org
Kelly Aaronson - DOE Representative - kelly.aaronson@fldoe.org
Rachel Winsten - Special Projects - winsten.rachel@brevardschools.org

FOLLOW US!