website templates



Board Of Directors SHAPE Florida

President Gale Strain - galestrain299@gmail.com

Past President -Board Secretary Daniel Drost - ddrost@uwf.edu

President-Elect Heather Crowley - albrittonh@duvalschools.org

Parliamentarian Jim Ewbank - jrewbank@gmail.com

Executive Director Hollie Newnam - shapefloridaorg@aol.com         

Vice President- Physical Education Division Karen Fisher - fisherke@gm.sbac.edu

Vice President-Elect Physical Education Division Edgar Pabon - pabone@duvalschools.org

Vice President- Health and General Division Laurie Cox - coxl@leonschools.net

Vice President-Elect Health and General Division Rachel Winsten - winsten.rachel@brevardschools.org

Member-at-Large - One Year Term (2018-2019) Maureen Davin - maureen.davin@warner.edu

Member-at-Large -One Year Term (2018-2019) Linda McLean - llmclean@volusia.k12.fl.us

Charmain Member-at-Large - Two Year Term (2018-2020) Sutherland - ddjchar@aol.com

Student Representative Alexis Timms - alexis.timms@warner.edu

Student Representative-Elect Freddie Armand - fa43@students.uwf.edu         

Co-Convention Program Coordinator Rhonda Chalmers - rhonda_chalmers@scps.k12.fl.us  - rfbanks@hotmail.com

Co-Convention Program Coordinator Ashley Grimes - grimesa@pcsb.org

Lobbyist / Advocate Fely Curva - curva@mindspring.com

DOE Representative Nichole Wilder - Nichole.Wilder@fldoe.org

FOLLOW US!