Board Members

SHAPE Florida 2019-2020 Board Members

Heather Albritton President albrittonh@duvalschools.org
Gale Strain Past-President Board Secretary galestrain299@gmail.com
Kathleen Wright President Elect kathleen.wright@polk-fl.net
Eric Stern  Parliamentarian eric.stern@palmbeachschools.org
Hollie Newnam Executive Director shapefloridaorg@aol.com
   
Edgar Pabon Vice President- Physical Education Division pabone@duvalschools.org
Aaron Jones Vice President-Elect Physical Education Division jonesa10@duvalschools.org
Rachel Winsten Vice President- Health and General Division winsten.rachel@brevardschools.org
Frannie Kendall Vice President-Elect Health and General Division kendallf@duvalschools.org
Rich Colville Member-at-Large - Two Year Term (2019-2021) racolvil@volusia.K12.FL.us
Sarah Dingus Member-at-Large -Two Year Term (2019-2021) DINGUS.SARAH@BREVARDSCHOOLS.ORG
Charmain Sutherland Member-at-Large - One Year Term (2018-2020) ddjchar@aol.com
Freddie Armand Student Representative- fa43@students.uwf.edu
Naijada Williams Student Representative-Elect Naijada.t.williams@students.cookman.edu
   
Rhonda Chalmers Co-Convention Program Coordinator rhonda_chalmers@scps.k12.fl.us,
Ashley Grimes Co- Convention Program Coordinator grimesa@pcsb.org
Doug Krieg Technololgy & Innovations Coordinator kriegd@pcsb.org
Nichole Wilder DOE Representative Nichole.Wilder@fldoe.org

FOLLOW US!