About SHAPE Florida

SHAPE Florida 2021-2022 Health & General Division Councils   

Vice President - Frannie Kendall - kendallf@duvalschools.org
Vice President Elect - Gabriella Montemarano - gmontema@pasco.k12.fl.us
Member at Large - Eileen Tirado - eileen.tirado@palmbeachschools.org

Health Education Council
Council Co-Chair - Deborah Porter - porterde@pcsb.org 
Council Chair Elect - Charlie Goetz - goetzc@duvalschools.org 

Higher Education Council
Council Chair - Denise Breitkreuz - Denise_Breitkreuz@pba.edu
Council Chair Elect - Charmain Sutherland - ddjchar@aol.com

CODA Council
Council Co-Chair - Ashlee Cappucci - ashlee.cappucci@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Council Chair Elect - Heather Albritton - AlbrittonH@duvalschools.org 

Student Council
Representative - Naijada Williams - Naijada.t.williams@students.cookman.edu
Representative Elect - Alec Stoess - alecstoess@gmail.com         

SHAPE Florida 2021 - 2022 Physical Education Division Councils   

Vice President - Aaron Jones -  jonesa10@duvalschools.org
Vice President Elect -  Letasha Robertson -  ljrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
Member at Large -  Sarah Dingus  - DINGUS.SARAH@BREVARDSCHOOLS.ORG
Member at Large -  Richard Colville -  racolvil@volusia.k12.fl.us

Elementary Physical Education Council

Council Chair  - Charity Corneliussen -   charity.corneliussen@marion.k12.fl.us
Council Chair Elect  - Craigory Nieman -  niemanc@usf.edu

Middle School/High School Council

Council Chair  - Cody Chernoff cchernoff13@gmail.com
Council Chair Elect  - Casandra Manis cmanis@ecsdfl.us

Adapted Council

Representative  - John Simmons -  jonathansimmons001@gmail.com
Representative Elect -  Steve Kropp  - steven.kropp@hcps.net

Sport/Athletics Council

Council Chair  - Terri Stewart terri.stewart@palmbeachschools.org 
Council Chair Elect -  Kristy Kirk kristina.kirk@palmbeachschools.org

Dance Education Council

Council Chair -  Patty Lanier -  pattylanier@ucf.edu
Council Chair Elect  - Michael Iseminger -  isemingerm@lake.k12.fl.us

Physical Activity/After School Activities Council

Council Chair  - Terry Greear -  terry.greear@ocps.net
Council Chair Elect  - Thomas Woods -  twoods1030@gmail.com 

FOLLOW US!