simple website templates



About SHAPE Florida

SHAPE Florida 2018-2019 Health & General Division Councils

Vice President Laurie Cox - coxl@leonschools.net

Vice President Elect Rachel Winsten -  winsten.rachel@brevardschools.org

Member at Large Maureen Davin - drdavin@yahoo.com

     

Health Education Council

Council Co-Chair Jessica Hoag - hoagj@pcsb.org

Council Co-Chair Doug Krieg - kriegd@pcsb.org

Council Chair Elect Kara Alford - karak316@hotmail.com

     

Higher Education Council

Council Chair Leslie Williams - lmwilliams@ut.edu

Council Chair Elect Chris Wirth - cwirth@uwf.edu

     

CODA Council

Council Co-Chair Casandra Waller - cwaller@escambia.k12.fl.us

Council Co-Chair Eric Stern - eric.stern@palmbeachschools.org

Council Chair Elect Matt Wicks - mwicks@pasco.k12.fl.us

     

Student Council

Representative - Alexis Timms alexis.timms@warner.edu

Representative Elect Freddy Armand - fa43@students.uwf.edu

SHAPE Florida 2018-2019 Physical Education Division Councils

Vice President Karen Fisher -  fisherke@gm.sbac.edu 

Vice President Elect Edgar Pabon -  pabone@duvalschools.org

Member at Large Charmain Sutherland -  ddjchar@aol.com

Member at Large Linda McLean - llmclean@volusia.k12.fl.us

     

Elementary Physical Education Council

Council Chair Richard Colville racolvil@volusia.k12.fl.us

Council Chair Elect Kathy Hatfield  - katherine.hatfield@marion.k12.fl.us

     

Middle School/High School Council

Council Chair Kristy Kirk - kristina.rodgers@palmbeachschools.org

Council Chair Elect Kayte Lee - kayte.lee@polk-fl.net

     

Adapted Council

Representative Eileen Tirado - eileen.tirado@palmbeachschools.org

Representative Elect Keith Young - youngk@fsdb.k12.fl.us

     

Sport/Athletics Council

Council Chair Adam Przymylski - przymylska@duvalschools.org

      

Dance Education Council

Council Chair Shannan Tyson - tysons@pcsb.org

      

Physical Activity/After School Activities Council

Council Chair Michael Iseminger - isemingerm@lake.k12.fl.us

Council Chair Elect Kelly Hicks - hickskel@pcsb.org

FOLLOW US!