About SHAPE Florida

SHAPE Florida 2019-2020 Health & General Division Councils

Vice President Rachel Winsten -  winsten.rachel@brevardschools.org
Vice President Elect Frannie Kendall -  kendallf@duvalschools.org
Member at Large Sarah Dingus - DINGUS.SARAH@BREVARDSCHOOLS.ORG
 
Health Education Council
Council Co-Chair Deborah Porter porterde@pcsb.org
Council Chair Elect
 
Higher Education Council
Council Chair Chris Wirth - cwirth@uwf.edu
Council Chair Elect Denise Breitkreuz - Denise_Breitkreuz@pba.edu
 
CODA Council
Council Co-Chair Matt Wicks - mwicks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Council Chair Elect Ashlee Cappucci - ashlee.cappucci@sdhc.k12.fl.us
 
Student Council
Representative Freddy Armand - fa43@students.uwf.edu
Representative Elect Naijada Williams - Naijada.t.williams@students.cookman.edu

SHAPE Florida 2019-2020 Physical Education Division Councils

Vice President Edgar Pabon - pabone@duvalschools.org
Vice President Elect Aaron Jones - jonesa10@duvalschools.org
Member at Large Charmain Sutherland - ddjchar@aol.com
Member at Large Richard Colville - racolvil@volusia.k12.fl.us
 
Elementary Physical Education Council
Council Chair Kathy Hatfield - katherine.hatfield@marion.k12.fl.us
Council Chair Elect Letasha Robertson - ljrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
 
Middle School/High School Council
Council Chair Kayte Lee - kayte.lee@polk-fl.net
Council Chair Elect Cody Chernoff - cchernoff13@gmail.com
 
Adapted Council
Representative Keith Young
Representative Elect Elizabeth Wallace - elizabeth.wallace@marion.k12.fl.us
 
Sport/Athletics Council
Council Chair Adam Przymylski - przymylska@duvalschools.org
Council Chair Elect Terri Stewart - terri.stewart@palmbeachschools.org 
 
Dance Education Council
Council Chair Shannan Tyson - tysons@pcsb.org
Council Chair Elect Patty Lanier - pattylanier@ucf.edu
 
Physical Activity/After School Activities Council
Council Chair Kelly Hicks - hickskel@pcsb.org
Council Chair Elect Terry Greear - terry.greear@ocps.net

FOLLOW US!

This site was started with Mobirise